lereqop.blogg.se

The pirates the caribbean hunt how to add more guns to a ship
The pirates the caribbean hunt how to add more guns to a ship





Originally released for the Commodore 64 in 1987, in this case I found myself facing a remake that I have taken up again 19 years later and that I have once again enjoyed as a child. One of them was the work on PC, and that later made the leap to Xbox and PSP, which entered my eyes from the first moment. I was not looking for it in any way, since my friends were in charge of offering me some pirate game with which to discover new lands. to boardingĪt a time when money was scarce in a 10-year-old’s checking account, piracy was surprisingly on the horizon. A legend of the strategy genre created by the genius Sid Meier to whom I have spent more than 40 hours on Steam, but I find it impossible to count the time I spent in front of the screen in 2004. The hopes you may have in Skull & Bones, Ubisoft’s big bet for next year, have evaporated, or rather, moved towards Sid Meier’s Pirates!. The FIFA of the day is always used, the battle royale that has been installed on the hard drive for eons or some classic that never fails us That is where I have found the refuge I needed. I find myself completely immersed in the fantasy universes of Square Enix and Nintendo, respectively, but sometimes one needs to oxygenate the neurons. The quality of works that we have been able to enjoy so far rivals the vast majority of previous years and some of the best titles are Final Fantasy XVI and The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom.

the pirates the caribbean hunt how to add more guns to a ship

We have barely passed the equator of 2023, but there are already enough arguments to qualify this year as one of the most prolific in the history of video games.

the pirates the caribbean hunt how to add more guns to a ship

The same adventure… over and over again?.







The pirates the caribbean hunt how to add more guns to a ship