lereqop.blogg.se

Tijuana flats hottest sauce
Tijuana flats hottest sauce






tijuana flats hottest sauce

įlash forward some roughly 15 years later and Tijuana Flats now has over 80 locations in five states. The funky, comic book, alien takeover decor certainly set it apart, but the simply yet powerfully delicious Mexican style food made sparks fly. In the late ’90’s a University of Central Florida student decided to open his own Tex-Mex restaurant / bar (thank goodness for a $20K loan from his dad). Funky on the outside, super funky on the inside The always friendly staff immediately came to my aid with a huge cup of sour cream – fire extinguished. It took a few seconds to come on, but when it did the heat was unbearable. Years later, my husband bet me a round of sangria to taste the hottest sauce at the bar, stupidly I obliged. To top it all off, I visited the hot sauce bar and experimented. I sat outside with a cold beer in one hand and the most flavorful burrito to ever grace my tongue with its presence in the other. My junior year of college I lived right down the street from the very first location.

tijuana flats hottest sauce

I will never forget my first visit to Tijuana Flats. This taco joint is a favorite of college kids, young up and coming adults, and families alike.

tijuana flats hottest sauce

Although Tijuana Flats is now a chain restaurant, chains don’t just magically appear.








Tijuana flats hottest sauce